Clifton Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 to 2022

Autumn 2021
Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September 2021 Staff Training Days (School closed)
Friday 3rd September 2021 Autumn term starts at 8:55am
Friday 22nd October 2021 End of 1st half-term
Saturday 24th October – Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Half-term holiday
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 2nd half-term starts at 8:55am
Friday 17th December 2021 Term ends
NON-UNIFORM DAY
Saturday 18th December 2022 – Sunday 2nd January 2022 Holidays
Spring 2022
Monday 3rd January 2022 Staff Training Day (School Closed)
Tuesday 4th January 2022 Term starts at 8:55am
Friday 11th February 2022 End of 1st half-term
Saturday 12th February – Sunday 20th February 2022 Half-term holiday
Monday 21st February 2022 2nd half-term starts at 8:55am
Monday 4th April 2022 End of term
NON-UNIFORM DAY
Tuesday 5th April 2022  –  Monday 18th April 2022 Holidays
Summer 2022
Tuesday 19th  April 2022 Term starts at 8:55am
Monday 2nd  May 2022 May Day Closure
Thursday 5th May 2022 Closed for Polling Day (Teacher Training Day)
Friday 27th May 2022 End of 1st half-term
Saturday 28th May – Sunday 5th June 2022 Half-term holiday
Monday 6th June 2022 Queen’s Jubilee Additional Day
Tuesday 7th June 2022 INSET Day (School Closed)
Wednesday 8th June 2022 2nd half-term starts at 8:55am
Friday 22nd July 2022 Term ends
NON-UNIFORM DAY

Term Dates 2022 to 2023

Autumn 2022
Thursday 1st September 2022 and Friday 2nd September 2022 Staff Training Days (School closed)
Monday 5th September 2022 Autumn term starts at 8:55am
Friday 21st October 2022 End of 1st half-term
Saturday 22nd October – Monday 31st October 2022 Half-term holiday
Tuesday 1st November 2022 2nd half-term starts at 8:55am
Friday 16th December 2022 Term ends
NON-UNIFORM DAY
Saturday 17th December 2023 – Monday 2nd January 2023 Holidays
Spring 2023
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Staff Training Day (School Closed)
Wednesday 4th January 2023 Term starts at 8:55am
Friday 10th February 2023 End of 1st half-term
Saturday 11th February – Sunday 19th February 2023 Half-term holiday
Monday 20th February 2023 2nd half-term starts at 8:55am
Friday 31st March 2023 End of term
NON-UNIFORM DAY
Saturday 1st April 2023  –  Sunday 16th April 2023 Holidays
Summer 2023
Monday 17th April 2023 Term starts at 8:55am
Monday 1st  May 2023 May Day Closure
Thursday 4th May 2023 Closed for Polling Day (Teacher Training Day)
Friday 26th May 2023 End of 1st half-term
Saturday 27th May – Sunday 4th June 2023 Half-term holiday
Monday 5th June 2023 2nd half-term starts at 8:55am
Friday 21st July 2023 Term ends
NON-UNIFORM DAY

Download here

Term Dates 2021 to 2022