Scroll to content
Log In
Clifton Primary School

Clifton Primary School

Bringing out the best in each and every child

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

Autumn 2023

 

Friday 1st September and Monday 4th September 2023

Staff Training Days (School closed)

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Autumn term starts at 8:55am

Friday 20th October 2023

End of 1st half-term

Saturday 21st October – Tuesday 31st October 2023

Half-term holiday

Wednesday 1st November 2023

2nd half-term starts at 8:55am

Tuesday 19th December 2023

Term ends
NON-UNIFORM DAY

Wednesday 20th December 2023 – Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Holidays

Spring 2024

 

Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

Thursday 4th January 2024

Term starts at 8:55am

Friday 9th February 2024

End of 1st half-term

Saturday 10th February – Sunday 18th February 2024

Half-term holiday

Monday 19th February 2024

2nd half-term starts at 8:55am

Friday 22nd March 2024

End of term
NON-UNIFORM DAY

Saturday 23rd March 2024 – Sunday 7th April 2024

Holidays

Summer 2024

 

Monday 8th April 2024

Term starts at 8:55am

Monday 6th May 2024

May Day Closure

Friday 24th May 2024

End of 1st half-term

Saturday 25th May 2024 – Sunday 2nd June 2024

Half-term holiday

Monday 3rd June 2024

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

Tuesday 4th June 2024

2nd half-term starts at 8:55am

Monday 22nd July 2024

Term ends
NON-UNIFORM DAY

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

Term Dates 2024 - 2025

Autumn 2024

 

Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Staff Training Days (School closed)

Wednesday 4th September 2024

Autumn term starts at 8:55am

Friday 19th October 2024

End of 1st half-term

Saturday 20th October – Tuesday 29th October 2024

Half-term holiday

Wednesday 30th October 2024

2nd half-term starts at 8:55am

Friday 20th December 2024

Term ends
NON-UNIFORM DAY

Wednesday 20th December 2023 – Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Holidays

Spring 2025

 

Friday 3rd January 2025

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

Monday 6th January 2025

Term starts at 8:55am

Friday 14th February 2025

End of 1st half-term

Saturday 15th February – Sunday 23rd February 2025

Half-term holiday

Monday 24th February 2025

2nd half-term starts at 8:55am

Friday 4th April 2025

End of term
NON-UNIFORM DAY

Saturday 5th April – Monday 21st April 2025

Holidays

Summer 2025

 

Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Term starts at 8:55am

Monday 5th May 2025

May Day Closure

Friday 23rd May 2025

End of 1st half-term

Saturday 24th May – Sunday 1st June 2025

Half-term holiday

Monday 2nd  June 2025

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

Tuesday 3rd June 2025

2nd half-term starts at 8:55am

Tuesday 22nd July 2025

Term ends
NON-UNIFORM DAY

Wednesday 23rd July 2025

Staff Training Day (School Closed)

School Illustration